David Wagner has named the same line-up once again as Norwich City face Leicester City this afternoon.

The Canaries travel to the King Power Stadium looking to further their Championship play-off hopes and dent the hosts' own automatic aims, with the German trusting the same 11 players who started their 2-1 win over Plymouth Argyle on Friday.

Kellen Fisher is replaced by Finley Welch on the Norwich bench, with Shane Duffy remaining on the bench after returning from a muscular injury in that Pilgrims victory.

Jonathan Rowe and Dimitris Giannoulis will both be out until next month with hamstring injuries, although Rowe is likely to return to contention before the Greek.

Club captain Grant Hanley will be unavailable for selection until the end of April as he works on his fitness individually, while Onel Hernandez will miss the end of the season with a broken foot sustained in training.

Leicester City: Hermansen; Faes, Doyle, Winks, Mavididi, Fatawu, Daka, Pereira (C), Dewsbury-Hall, Vestergaard, Ndidi. SUBS: Stolarczyk (GK), Justin, Coady, Vardy, Iheanacho, Choudhury, Praet, Akgun, Marcal.

Norwich City: Gunn; Stacey, Sorensen, Gibson, McCallum; McLean (C), Nunez; Sara, Barnes, Sainz; Sargent. SUBS: Long (GK), Gibbs, van Hooijdonk, Fassnacht, Batth, Duffy, Welch, Aboh, Montoia.

Referee: Darren Bond